Über uns

Mitarbeiter

 

Ursula Baumann

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 062 838 11 00 (direkt)
Telefax: 062 838 11 02
u.baumann@suhrhard.ch

 

Anna Gyr

Bereichsleiterin Finanzen / Personal
Stv. Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 062 838 11 06 (direkt)
Telefax: 062 838 11 02
a.gyr@suhrhard.ch

 

Birgit Kunz

Bereichsleiterin Pflege

Telefon: 062 838 11 08 (direkt)
Telefax: 062 838 11 02
b.kunz@suhrhard.ch

 

Rita Windhorst

Bereichsleiterin Hotellerie

Telefon: 062 838 11 03 (direkt)
Telefax: 062 838 11 02
r.windhorst@suhrhard.ch

 

Esther Müller

Sekretariat

Telefon: 062 838 11 11 (Zentrale)
Telefax: 062 838 11 02
info@suhrhard.ch

 

Dora Oueslati

Sekretariat

Telefon: 062 838 11 11 (Zentrale)
Telefax: 062 838 11 02
info@suhrhard.ch

 

Martin Steinmann

Hauswart

Telefon: 062 838 11 12
Telefax: 062 838 11 02
m.steinmann@suhrhard.ch

 

Hanspeter Widmer

Küchenchef

Telefon: 062 838 11 10 (direkt)
Telefax: 062 838 11 02
h.widmer@suhrhard.ch

 

Beatrice Schöni

Fachverantwortliche Pflege

Telefon: 062 838 11 11
Telefax: 062 838 11 02
b.schoeni@suhrhard.ch

 

Silvia Beyeler

Aktivierungsfachfrau

Telefon: 062 838 11 14
Telefax: 062 838 11 02
s.beyeler@suhrhard.ch

 

Claudia Malan

Wohnbereichsleitung WB 1

Telefon: 062 838 11 20
Telefax: 062 838 11 02
c.malan@suhrhard.ch

 

Anna Gambino

Wohnbereichsleitung WB 2

Telefon: 062 838 11 40
Telefax: 062 838 11 02
a.gambino@suhrhard.ch

 

Susi Plangger

Wohnbereichsleitung WB 3

Telefon: 062 838 11 50
Telefax: 062 838 11 02
s.plangger@suhrhard.ch

 

Cornelia Hecht

Wohnbereichsleitung WB 4

Telefon: 062 838 11 60
Telefax: 062 838 11 02
c.hecht@suhrhard.ch